Get ready to teach your first Quantway or Statway course!

Led by experienced Faculty Mentors, our Online New Faculty Training Seminars will consist of four 90-minute online synchronous seminars in small cohorts, with one hour of pre-work before each online session.

Together with your colleagues at peer institutions, you’ll build familiarity with the Carnegie Math Pathways curricula, instructional approach, Productive Persistence student supports.

August 2022 Cohort
Live online sessions daily
August 1-4, 2022
9-10:30 a.m. Pacific / 12-1:30 p.m. Eastern.

Register

Previous Cohorts

January 2022 Cohort
Live online sessions daily
January 4-7, 2022
9-10:30 a.m. Pacific / 12-1:30 p.m. Eastern

May-June 2021 Cohort
Live online sessions on Tuesdays & Thursdays
May 25 through June 3
10-11:30 PT/ 1-2:30 ET

June 2021 Cohort
Live online sessions on Tuesdays & Thursdays
June 15 through June 24
9-10:30 a.m. PT / 12-1:30 p.m. ET

August 2021 Cohort
Daily live online sessions
Monday, August 2 through Thursday, August 5
11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PT / 2 – 3:30 p.m. ET